Sports by Season/Dates 2018-2019

Fall Sports

Sports Offered:
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Football
Boys/Girls Soccer
Girls Swimming
Girls Tennis
Volleyball

August 20, 2018: ALL Fall Varsity & JV Sports (incl. Football)
September 5, 2018: Modified Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Sports Offered:
Boys/Girls Basketball
Indoor Track
Boys Swimming
Wrestling
new
 for 2017–18  
Ice Hockey

November 13, 2018: ALL Winter Varsity & JV Sports (Ice Hockey date TBD)
November 26, 2018: Modified Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Sports Offered:
Baseball
Golf
Boys/Girls Lacrosse
Softball
Boys Tennis
Spring Track & Field

March 11, 2019: ALL Varsity & JV Spring Sports
March 25, 2019: Modified Spring Sports

Coaches Directory 2017-2018

Go Directly to…

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Varsity: Molly Guilfoyle  m.guilfoyle73@gmail.com • V Asst Dennis Kiely kielyd@hohschools.org

Modified: Kristen Calle  callek@hohschools.org

Field Hockey

Varsity: Rebecca Mockler  Rebecca.mockler@gmail.com

Modified: Christina Gagliardi gagliardic@hohschools.org

Football

Varsity: Anthony Fiorilli  Fio223@verizon.net  •  V Asst – Patsy Costabile •  V Asst – Matt Adipietro  Matthew.adipietro@cortland.edu  •  V Asst – Michael Meyers  

Modified: Kevin McCarthy mccarthyk@hohschools.org  •  Ezra Elliott Ezra.elliott@gmail.com

Hudsonettes

Varsity: Nancy Gagliardi gagliardin@hohschools.org

Soccer (Boys)

Varsity: Fred Sandhop sandhopf@hohschools.org  •  V Asst – Richard Kavy  rikavy@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity: Joseph Epstein epsteinj@hohschools.org

Modified: Patrick Theodule theodulep@hohschools.org

Soccer (Girls)

Varsity: Kirk Bamford  kirkbamford@hotmail.com • V Asst – Jessie Hernandez

Modified: Amanda Bassmann  bassmanna@hohschools.org

Swimming (Girls)
SHEDI Varsity Swim Team

Varsity: Toby Saracino  tsaracino@mail.edgemont.org •  Clare Carr  ccarr@tufsd.org

Tennis (Girls)

Varsity: Caroline Gizzi  gizzyc@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity: Shannon Mulholland  mulhollands@hohschools.org

Modified: Chase Grubman  chgrubman@gmail.com

Volleyball

Varsity: Emily Kehoe  kehoee@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity: MaryRose Puthiyamadam  maryrose.puthiyamadam@gmail.com

Modified: Joanny Marty  martyj@hohschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys)

Varsity: Robert DelleBovi  robertdb@verizon.net

Junior Varsity: Chris Rohle  rohlec@hohschools.org

Modified: George Tino  tinoG@wcmc.com

Basketball (Girls)

Varsity: Colleen Stewart  Colleenstewart0421@gmail.com  •  V Asst Emily Kehoe  kehoee@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity: Caroline Gizzi  gizzyc@hohschools.org

Modified: Amanda Bassmann  bassmanna@hohschools.org

Swimming (Boys) Ardsley/HOH

Varsity: Jackie Cordero corderoj@ardsleyschools.org • rav4jc@aol.com

Track (Indoor)

Varsity: Molly Guilfoyle  m.guilfoyle73@gmail.com

Modified: Kristen Calle  callek@hohschools.org

Wrestling

Varsity: Charles DeLanoy  charliedelanoy@hotmail.com

Modified: Richard Kavy  rikavy@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball

Varsity: Jesse Waters JWaters@eastchester.k12.ny.us  •  V Asst Mike DeGaspari

Junior Varsity: Chris Rohle  rohlec@hohschools.org

Modified: Richard Kavy  rikavy@yahoo.com

Golf

Varsity: Charles Berger  onechaz29@aol.com

Lacrosse (Boys)

Varsity: Steve Magarelli  ksmaggs@optonline.net • V Asst Brett Miranda  bmiranda418@gmail.com

Modified: Victor Chiappa  Chiappa7@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)

Varsity: Christina Gagliardi gagliardic@hohschools.org • V Asst – Elizabeth Falco

Modified: Kristen Calle callek@hohschools.org

Softball

Varsity: Kaitlin Degnan  hohsoftball.degnan@gmail.com  •  V Asst Emily Kehoe  kehoee@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity: Amanda Bassmann bassmanna@hohschools.org

Modified: Laura Fraietta Laura.Fraietta@cortland.edu

Tennis (Boys)

Modified: Caroline Gizzi  gizzyc@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity: Shannon Mulholland  mulhollands@hohschools.org

Modified: Chase Grubman chgrubman@gmail.com

Track

Varsity: Patrick Theodule theodulep@hohschools.org • V Asst Molly Guilfoyle  m.guilfoyle73@gmail.com

Modified: Dennis Kiely kielyd@hohschools.org

Hastings High School • One Mount Hope Blvd, Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706