Fall Sports

Sports Offered:

  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Boys/Girls Soccer
  • Girls Swimming
  • Girls Tennis
  • Volleyball

August 15, 2016: Varsity Football
August 22, 2016: Other Varsity & JV Fall Sports
September 7, 2016: Modified Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Sports Offered:

  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Indoor Track
  • Boys Swimming
  • Wrestling

November 14, 2016: Varsity & JV Winter Sports
November 28, 2016: Modified Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Sports Offered:

  • Baseball
  • Golf
  • Boys/Girls Lacrosse
  • Softball
  • Boys Tennis
  • Spring Track

March 13, 2017: Varsity & JV Spring Sports
March 27, 2017: Modified Spring Sports

Coaches Directory 2016-2017

Go directly to…

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Varsity
Dennis Kiely
Work- 478-7443
kielyd@hohschools.org

Junior Varsity
Molly Guilfoyle
m.guilfoyle73@gmail.com

Modified
Kristen Calle
callek@hohschools.org

Field Hockey

Varsity
Rebecca Mockler
Rebecca.mockler@gmail.com

Modified
Maria Rudolph
mariatee28@gmail.com

Football

Varsity
Anthony Fiorilli
Fio223@verizon.net
V. Asst. – Kwazeon Leverette
kwazean@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity
V Asst.- Matt Adipietro
Matthew.adipietro@cortland.edu
V Asst.- John Catano
Coachcat78@optonline.net

Modified
Kevin McCarthy
mccarthyk@hohschools.org
Ezra Elliott work: 295-3064 Ezra.elliott@gmail.com

Hudsonettes

Varsity
Nancy Gagliardi
Work-478-6251
gagliardin@hohschools.org


Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 32776 bytes) in /home/content/74/8529274/html/wp-content/plugins/intense/inc/shortcodes.php on line 431